Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

Tennis US Open Women’s Final 2016 – Live Stream In India [IST] & TenSports Telecast

Tennis US Open Women’s Final 2016 – Live Stream In India [IST] & TenSports Telecast- Its final Grand Slam of the year and we are rounding up in the United States of America. All eyes are on Flushing Meadows. Tennis US Open 2016 would start from the 29th of August until 11th of September. It would be held at the Arthur Ashe Tennis stadium in New York. We have already shared the US Open 2016 Winner Prediction, now we are sharing this information for people in India.

Trending Now: The US Open 2016 Qualifiers Live Stream!

US Open 2016

US Open 2016

Tennis US Open 2016 Schedule

The following is the complete schedule of this series.

NOTE – 11:00 am should be read as 8:30 pm IST, 9:30 am as 7:00pm IST and 7pm as 4:30am IST.

Session Day Date Time Singles Schedule
Tuesday 23-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Wednesday 24-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Thursday 25-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Friday 26-Aug 11:00 AM Qualifying Tournament
Saturday 27-Aug 9:30 AM Arthur Ashe Kids’ Day
1 Monday 29-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
2 Night 7:00 PM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
3 Tuesday 30-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
4 Night 7:00 PM Men’s & Women’s 1st Round
5 Wednesday 31-Aug Day 11:00 AM Men’s 1st Round/Women’s 2nd Round
6 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round
7 Thursday 1-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round
8 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 2nd Round
9 Friday 2-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
10 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 2nd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
11 Saturday 3-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
12 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 3rd Round
13 Sunday 4-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 4th Round
14 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 3rd Round/Women’s 4th Round
15 Monday 5-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 4th Round/Women’s 4th Round
16 Night 7:00 PM Men’s 4th Round/Women’s 4th Round
17 Tuesday 6-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s 4th Round/Women’s Quarterfinals
18 Night 7:00 PM Men’s Fourth Round/Women’s Quarterfinals
19 Wednesday 7-Sep Day 11:00 AM Men’s Quarterfinals/Women’s Quarterfinals
20 Night 7:00 PM Men’s Quarterfinals/Women’s Quarterfinals
21 Thursday 8-Sep TBD TBD Women’s Semifinals
22 Friday 9-Sep TBD TBD Men’s Semifinals
23 Saturday 10-Sep TBD TBD Women’s Singles Final
24 Sunday 11-Sep TBD TBD Men’s Singles Final

*Schedule subject to change.

How to watch Tennis US Open Women’s Final Live Stream in India

Watch US Open Live in IndiaSania Mirza, Leander Paes, Mahesh Bhupathi has contributed major in this game to bring sport in India. Indian fans have started watching tennis and following it. So here is the main question before a big tournament. How to watch US Open live stream in India? Fans can watch the US Open live streaming by simply following this link

[US Open Live Streaming links will be put up here just before the start]

The streaming usually starts as soon as the match starts.

US Open 2016 Live Telecast on Tensports, Ten HD, Ten1

The US Open 2016 Telecast- Tennis is one of the most competitive sport in sports today. The amount of talent in this game is immense. People love this sport and so it has lots of following. The US Open would be telecasted live on Tensports, Ten HD, Ten1 and also Eurosport channel.

Updated: September 10, 2016 — 12:56 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme