Spain vs Czech Republic Live Streaming: The match will be played at Stadium Municipal which is used as a multiple Purpose stadium in Toulouse and majorly football matches are conducted in the stadium like Rudby of Stade Toulosain and NFL The stadium was opened in 1937 and after 1997 the renovation work was started which was completed by 1998. For the COnvinence of people the Stadium is Equiped with 2 bus Stops one on the east and other on the west. Currently the capacity of the stadium is 33,150.

81788_500 Spain vs Czech Republic 13 June Prediction | Squad & Formation

Team Squad of Spain

Goalkeepers: Iker Casillas (Porto), David De Gea (Manchester United), Sergio Rico (Sevilla)

Defenders: Sergio Ramos (Real Madrid), Gerard Pique (Barcelona), Dani Carvajal (Real Madrid), Jordi Alba (Barcelona), Marc Bartra (Barcelona), Cesar Azpilicueta (Chelsea), Mikel San Jose (Athletic Bilbao), Juanfran (Atletico Madrid)

Midfielders: Bruno (Villarreal), Sergio Busquets (Barcelona), Koke (Atletico Madrid), Thiago (Bayern Munich), Andres Iniesta (Barcelona), Isco (Real Madrid), David Silva (Man City), Pedro (Chelsea), Cesc Fabregas (Chelsea), Saul Niguez (Atletico Madrid)

Forwards: Aritz Aduriz (Athletic Bilbao), Nolito (Celta Vigo), Alvaro Morata (Juventus), Lucas Vasquez (Real Madrid)

Team Squad of Czech Republic

Goalkeepers: Petr Cech (Arsenal), Tomas Vaclik (Basel), Tomas Koubek (Sparta Prague)

Defenders: Theodor Gebre Selassie (Werder Bremen), Pavel Kaderabek (Hoffenheim), David Limbersky (Viktoria Pilsen), Marek Suchy (Basel), Michal Kadlec (Sparta Prague), Tomas Sivok (Bursaspor), Roman Hubnik (Viktoria Pilsen), Daniel Pudil (Sheffield Wednesday)

Midfielders: Borek Dockal (Sparta Prague), Jiri Skalak (Brighton), Vladimir Darida (Hertha Berlin), Daniel Kolar (Viktoria Pilsen), Ladislav Krejci (Sparta Prague), Josef Sural (Sparta Prague), David Pavelka (Kasimpasa), Jaroslav Plasil (Bordeaux), Tomas Rosicky (Arsenal)

Forwards: Milan Skoda (Slavia Prague), Tomas Necid (Bursaspor), David Lafata (Sparta Prague)

Spain vs Czech Republic H2H Stats and Previous Meetings

Spain and Czech Republic has there very first match of the Euro Cup on 14th June which will take place at Municipal Stadium The Defending Eurpoean Champion who last time went up to semi finals are back to defeat Georgia by a stiff competation. The history favours Spain for the match as 75-85 was the 2015 standings and this time also we can see Spain doing the Superb job like the last time. Czech has few chances.

UEFA Euro Cup Spain vs Czech Republic Live TV channel, Broadcaster

The Live Streaming of Soain Vs Czech Republic which belongs to Group D had the match Schedules at Stade De Marseillies which will start from 15:00 CET. You can Live streaming through iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN or Subscribe Online Through FuboTV and watch the match live.

Spain vs Czech Republic Match Timings Worldwide:

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Paris (France – Île-de-France) Local Time Sunday, 12 June 2016, 15:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 18:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 17:00:00 GST UTC+4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 14:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 09:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 06:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 23:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 15:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 13:00:00