Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

[PFL] Premier Futsal League Schedule, Teams & Players List 2016

[PFL] Premier Futsal League Schedule, Teams & Players List 2016- The first ever Indian Football League is going to kick of probably from July 15 which is very first time in India to create a new environment of Football in India in which 8 teams will take part from different states. The Premier Futsal was founded in 5 April 2016 which is formed by Abhinandan Balasubramanian, Dinesh Raj and Nithyashree Subban, backed by business magnate Xavier Britto and his wife, philanthropist Vimala Britto. It will be a small Variant of Football which will have 2 halves each of 20 Minutes. The rules and regulations will be formed and governed by Futsal Association of India (FIA) with collaboration with Association Mundial de Futsal (AMF).

You May Like:

F1 2016 Calendar Schedule

Watch! Pro Kabaddi Live Streaming (2016 Season 4) Tv Telecast, Highlights

Premier Futsal League 2016

Premier Futsal League 2016

Premier Futsal League 2016 Teams & Players List 

Premier Futsal Leagues Teams and players list not be announced yet but two teams which were declared are kolkata 5s which is owned by Bengali actor Jeet Who will have rights to rebrand the team in two seasons. The league brand ambassador will be Indian Cricket Star Virat Kholi who will become the face of the league.The Futsal league will content of 56 Futsal player from 21 countries across the globe as per the reports of Press Trust of India. Which will give Indian players a competitive format and a good base of learning the skills as Futsal is the fastest growing football league and running from overs 70 years. As the names and list of teams and players are not announced we will update here once it will be updated

PFL – Premier Futsal League Schedule 2016

PFL – Premier Futsal League Schedule- The Premier Futsal League Schedule had not been announced yet while the league is going to start from July 15 as per the reports which will go on till 24th July. While the matches will be held in Delhi, Kolkata, Mumbai, Hyderabad, Goa, Bengaluru, Chennai, Kochi. but the list of stadiums are not out yet. Froms these at cities the representative teams will take part to out shine there states. Once the Schedule will out will be updated here by us.


Date Match 1 Match 2 Venue
15th July, 2016 Chennai vs Mumbai, Group A Goa vs Kolkata, Group B Chennai
16th July, 2016 Mumbai vs Kochi, Group A Kolkata vs Bangalore, Group B Chennai
17th July, 2016 Kochi vs Chennai, Group A Bangalore vs Goa, Group B Chennai
18th July, 2016 Rest/Travel
19th July, 2016 Kolkata vs Goa, Group B Mumbai vs Chennai, Group A Goa
20th July, 2016 Bangalore vs Kolkata, Group B Kochi vs Mumbai, Group A Goa
21st July, 2016 Goa vs Bangalore, Group B Chennai vs Kochi, Group A Goa
22nd July, 2016 Rest/Travel
23rd July, 2016 Group A Winner vs Group B Runner-up Group B Winner vs Group A Runner-up Goa
24th July, 2016 Closing ceremony Final Goa

PFL 2016 | Premier Futsal League Schedule Release Date

Premier Futsal League Schedule Release Date- The Premier Futsal League (PFL) Schedule date had not be decided yet which is bit suspense for the fans right now as the league will start from July 15 and only 2 Franchise names had been released till now. We will update all the news and schedule related to Premier League here So Stay connected with us.

Updated: July 14, 2016 — 2:59 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme