Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

Ireland vs Sweden Euro 2016 Match Prediction, Live streaming, head to head 13 June

Ireland vs Sweden Head to Head – Previous Meetings : The Stade de France is the national stadium of France which is used for Rugby Matches, NFL matches and the Euro Cup. The Rugby 2000, 2006, 2007 were conducted here. The stadium had the sitting capacity of about 81000. It is owned by Consortium Stade de France was built in 2 May 995 with the construction cost of 290 million pounds.The match is Schedule for Today at 9:30 PM in India. The Team Belongs to Group E and had there first match of this Season. We favour Sweden here as per Sweden records in last Euro Cups.

IRELAND_VS_SWEDEN_1024x1024
Euro 2016 Match 9 Ireland vs Sweden Live streaming, Telecast, Broadcasting TV channel and Commentary info

The Live Streaming of Ireland VS Sweden which belongs to Group D had the match Schedules at Stade De Marseillies which will start from 15:00 CET. You can Live streaming through iTV, BBC, Al Jazeera Sports, Sky Sports, Gol TV, Canal+, SportTV, FOX Soccer, Setanta, ESPN or Subscribe Online Through FuboTV and watch the match live.

Ireland vs Sweden Match Timings Worldwide:

Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Paris (France – Île-de-France) Local Time Sunday, 12 June 2016, 15:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
New Delhi (India – Delhi) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 18:30:00 IST UTC+5:30 hours
Dubai (United Arab Emirates – Dubai) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 17:00:00 GST UTC+4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 14:00:00 BST UTC+1 hour
New York (USA – New York) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 09:00:00 EDT UTC-4 hours
Vancouver (Canada – British Columbia) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 06:00:00 PDT UTC-7 hours
Canberra (Australia – Australian Capital Territory) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 23:00:00 AEST UTC+10 hours
Berlin (Germany – Berlin) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 15:00:00 CEST UTC+2 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Sunday, 12 June 2016, 13:00:00

UEFA EURO 2016 Ireland vs Sweden SQUAD / LINE-UPS / CAPTAIN AND COACH

Ireland Team Squad 

Goalkeepers: Hannes Halldorsson (Bodo/Glimt), Ogmundur Kristinsson (Hammarby), Ingvar Jonsson (Sandefjord)

Defenders: Ari Skulason (OB), Hordur Magnusson (Cesena), Hjortur Hermannsson (PSV Eindhoven), Ragnar Sigurdsson (Krasnodar), Kari Arnason (Malmo), Sverrir Ingi Ingason (Lokeren), Birkir Sævarsson (Hammarby), Haukur Heidar Hauksson (AIK)

Midfielders: Emil Hallfredsson (Udinese), Gylfi Sigurdsson (Swansea), Aron Gunnarsson (Cardiff), Theodor Elmar Bjarnason (AGF), Arnor Ingvi Traustason (Norrkoping), Birkir Bjarnason (Basel), Johann Gudmundsson (Charlton), Eidur Gudjohnsen (Molde), Runar Mar Sigurjonsson (Sundsvall)

Forwards: Kolbeinn Sigthorsson (Nantes), Alfred Finnbogason (Augsburg), Jon Dadi Bodvarsson (Kaiserslautern)

Sweden Team Squad

Goalkeepers: Andreas Isaksson (Kasimpasa), Robin Olsen (Copenhagen), Patrik Carlgren (AIK)

Defenders: Ludwig Augustinsson (Copenhagen), Erik Johansson (Copenhagen), Pontus Jansson (Torino), Victor Lindelof (Benfica) Andreas Granqvist (Krasnodar), Mikael Lustig (Celtic), Martin Olsson (Norwich)

Midfielders: Jimmy Durmaz (Olympiakos), Albin Ekdal (Hamburg), Oscar Hiljemark (Palermo), Sebastian Larsson (Sunderland), Pontus Wernbloom (CSKA Moscow), Erkan Zengin (Trabzonspor), Oscar Lewicki (Malmo), Emil Forsberg (Leipzig), Kim Kallstrom (Grasshoppers)

Forwards: Marcus Berg (Panathinaikos), John Guidetti (Celta Vigo), Zlatan Ibrahimovic (Paris), Emir Kujovic (Norrkoping)

Updated: June 13, 2016 — 10:41 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme