Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

FIFA 2018 World Cup Russia Schedule, Fixtures, Groups, Teams & Starting Date

FIFA 2018 World Cup Starting Date Fixtures:The FIFA World Cup 2018 Buzz had Started beginning as the Qualifiers Dates had been announced.The Qualification process will be start from deciding 31 Teams which will play 2018 FIFA World Cup. The 2018 FIFA World cup will be played and hosted by Russia.Russia had already qualified for the 2018. the total of 208 members of FIFA were given chance to take part in the Qualifiers.The times and ate will be announce soon. The FIFA World Cup 2018 Will begin from 14 June 2018 in Russia who are the hosts for 2018 named as A1 team who will be the openers in the tournament. The finals dates for 2018 FIFA World cup is July 15,2018.

Russia 2018

Russia 2018

2018 FIFA World Cup Russia Schedule, Fixtures

The Schedule Dates had not been announced but the Openers and the final dates had been announced. The opening is set be done on 14 June 2018 and the finals are scheduled for July 15,2018. Moscow’s Luzhniki Stadium will host both the tournament opener and the final. Kazan, Nizhny Novgorod, Sochi, Samara will be the quarterfinal venues while St Petersburg and Moscow will stage the semifinals.The Russia is Hosting the FIFA World Cup 2018

FIFA World Cup 2018 Schedule PDF Download Click Here

FIFA 2018 World Cup Groups & Teams

The Total of 31 Teams will play the FIFA world Cup 2018 in Russia. Right now Qualifiers are going on and will soon Get to know the finalized teams. Till then there is a wait for the Fan to know. If you look below the Map the Country’s which are marked RED had been out from the FIFA. The Countries which are marked Dark Blue Are qualified for the FIFA 2018 World Cup. The Countries Which are Marked Light Blue may be Selected an the Country marked Black are Expelled from the Tournament.



2018 FIFA WC Russia Venues

The officials have already declared the venues for the World tournament. There are total 14 venues which will host WC 2018 Kaliningrad, Kazan, Krasnodar, Moscow, Nizhny Novgorod, Rostov-on-Don, Saint Petersburg, Samara, Saransk,Sochi, Volgograd, Yaroslavl, and Yekaterinburg

Updated: May 31, 2016 — 2:27 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme