David Guetta & Enrique Iglesias Performance At UEFA Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony...

David Guetta & Enrique Iglesias Performance At UEFA Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony HD Video


Euro 2016: David Guetta & Enrique Iglesias Live Performance HD Video : The European Championship is Schedule to start from 10 june. The First match is between France and romania but to make this Championship there is an opening Euro Ceremony ar stade de France, Paris.The Ceremony will strat from 7 PM which will be delighted by both French and Global Artistes Who will go live performance a day before match which includes Superstar DJ Dacid Guetta will be start performer of the evening. There will be the Anthem Ceremony about 10:50 AM BST at Eiffel Tower.


Celebrities performing in the opening ceremony:

  1. David Guetta
  2. Will I Am
  3. Enrique Iglesias
  4. Ariana Grande
  5. Christophe Mae
  6. Louane
  7. Florent Pagny
  8. kendji girac
  9. Soprano

Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony time

CET (FRANCE) 08:00 PM/Thursday
UK 07:00 PM/Thursday
India 11:30 PM/Thursday
USA 02:00 PM/Thursday
Argentina 03:00 PM/Thursday
China 02:00 AM/Friday
Japan 03:00 AM/Friday

How to Watch David Guetta & Enrique Iglesias Live ?

You can Watch the David Guetta Performaces live after the show which will be upload on the UEFA Channel where you can watch it or you can go live through the official Broadcasting Partners of The Euro Cup 2016 Championship at the Time List Mention Above. There will be Live Performance by David and Enquire will will go live for 2-3 Hours before the First Match Day. The First Match will be Between France and Romania.

Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony: Ariana Grande, Christophe Mae, Louane, Florent Pagny, kendji girac Live Performance

The Euro Championship will we celebrated at 10th June at Eiffel Tower Paris. They opening ceremony will have studding performances by Christophe Mae, David guetta which will be the piece of cake of the evening to watch. This year the Championship celebrated in a different way to make the fans love it. You can go live at 7:00 PM Local Time in the evening. So Check out the Opening ceremony Delights here and have Fun!!!

Euro 2016 Opening Ceremony song or theme detail

CEREMONY THEME The theme for opening ceremony is “Bienvenue en France”.The theme is cultural theme of France and around 600 performers will put together in the performance .Also there will be France AirForce jets flying over the stadium
MAIN ATTRACTION David Guetta will be performing on his official Euro 2016 song called “This One’s For You“
DURATION 20 minutes from 8:00 pm to 8:20 pm
BROADCAST ITV 1 broadcast in UK full coverage that will begin before 30 minutes of the opening ceremony starts.