Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

[F1] Formula 1 2016 : Grand Prix de Monaco Winner, Results, Highlights

Formula 1 2016 : Grand Prix de Monaco Winner, Results:The Formula 1 Grand Prix Monaco Started with glorious Sunshine Lewis Hamiton with mercedes who defeated Red Bulls Daniel Ricciardo after an fantastic War in Streets of Monte Carlo.Yes, Lewis Hamilton Had won the Grand Prix 2016 Season. Daniel Ricciardo Couldn’t able to make the victory after all having the incredible Weekend having nice positions in Monaco GP but it left all in vein and all went wrong let loosing forth position. Formula F1 is one of the favourite event all over the world which have a good fans targeting is becoming alot unpredictable. Champions Nico Rosberg only able to get up to 7th position.

Monaco grand prix 2016

Monaco grand prix 2016

So If we talk about the results then Lewis Hamliton won the Series by scoring 25 points in 3 grid.


F1 Grand Prix de Monaco 2016 Winner, Result

Grand Prix de Monaco 2016 Result- Rosberg still leads at top of the standings with 106 points but Lewis Hamilton has reduced the gap after winning in Monaco and now only 24 points separate the two . Which help a lot for the Series Formula 1 have 5 Grand Prix and now been organised in Monte Carlo which will take place next weekend and have some practice session.The 74th Edition of F1 creates a lot of excitement each year. Nico Rosberg had the highest Score which will make him win the 5th Season of Formula 1.

Monaco Grand Prix 2016 results 2


Formula 1 2016 Grand Prix de Monaco Highlights

Nico Rosberg had scored more than 100 points in the Formula 1 5th Championship but on the other hand Lewis had scored near to it which had increased the eagerness of the Fans. Both the drivers belongs to Mecerdes. Ferrari has closen the gap its time for looking for thr results Ayrton Senna had won 6 times from 1989 to 1993.If we finally look at the results the series had been named to Lewis Hamiliton.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme