Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

Probable Playing 11 of India vs West Indies 1st T20 in USA 27 August 2016

Probable Playing 11 of India vs West Indies 1st T20 in USA 27 August 2016- Indian cricket team is about to face the confrontation of West Indies’ team on 27th August 2016. This match will be played at Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida. The fastest format of cricket to be played between the two teams is about to kick off at 10-00 Local time, 2-00 PM GMT and 7-30 PM IST time. Men in both blue and brown jersey are eager to take this instigation as they have last clashed in T20 game in the world cup semi-finals when Indian cricketers surrendered to the contenders and faced major defeat in that competition. They’ll definitely try to avenge for the same and give their best to surmount the opponents. It will be quite interesting to see the battle between these some of the strongest teams in the world. Below is the list of probable playing IX players of both teams who will collide in this sports type.



India vs West Indies 1st T20 Playing 11 for August 27

IND vs WI 1st T20 Playing XI: If you’re looking for the entire list of playing 11 squads of India and West Indies cricket team, here it is offered in a systematic format. Mahendra Singh Dhoni, one of the most successful captains in the world, as usual, will lead the men in azure. Dangerous bowler specially recognized for his scary pace attack, Carlos Brathwaite will play the role of the skipper of his team in this much-awaited cricket fight.

India Squad:

  1. MS Dhoni (C)
  2. Rohit Sharma
  3. Shikhar Dhawan
  4. Virat Kohli
  5. Ajinkya Rahane
  6. KL Rahul
  7. Stuart Binny
  8. Ravindra Jadeja
  9. R Ashwin
  10. Amit Mishra
  11. Jasprit Bumrah

West Indies Squad:

  1. Carlos Brathwaite (C)
  2. Chris Gayle
  3. Johnson Charles
  4. Lendl Simmons
  5. Evin Lewis
  6. Andr Fletcher
  7. Marlon Samuels
  8. Kieron Pollard
  9. Andre Russell
  10. Dwayne Bravo
  11. Jason Holder

Updated: August 27, 2016 — 11:46 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme