Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

Probable playing 11 for Sri Lanka vs Australia T20 – SL vs AUS 2nd T20 Playing XI

Probable playing 11 for Sri Lanka vs Australia T20 – SL vs AUS 2nd T20 Playing XI- Sri Lankan and Australian cricket teams are going to play their first T20 battle in Aussies’ tour of Sri Lanka. According to Indian standard time, the confrontation between these two teams will begin on 6th September 2016. This match is to be played at Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, at Pallekele. After having the several clashes in One Day format of cricket, both these squads are about to switch to the fastest format which is being eagerly awaited by the mob gatherings who love to watch this type of cricket. Sri Lankans faced tremendous loss in the one-day international matches out of which four fights have romped. Now, they are eyeing on series win by debellating the opponents in the second T20 game which are to be played on 9th September 2016.

Trending Now: SL vs AUS 2nd T20 Live Streaming



Here’s the list of probable playing 11 for Sri Lanka vs Australia T20 cricket battle. Skippers of both the teams have maintained near about same players in the squad. No major changes in the herd of cricketers have been observed. As usual Dinesh Chandimal will lead Sri Lankan team and on the contending side, powerful hitter David Warner will be ready to take the challenge of their antagonists. George Bailey has been given a chance to play in the team for this match only. There’ll be another player in next game who will replace the versatile cricketer of Australian cricket team.

SL vs AUS – Probable playing 11 for Sri Lanka vs Australia T20

Sri Lanka Squad: Kusal Janith Perera, T.M. Dilshan, Dinesh Chandimal (C), Dhananjaya De Silva, Chamara Kapugedara, Milinda Siriwardana, Kusal Mendis, Seekkuge Prasanna, Sachithra Senanayake, Suranga Lakmal, Thisara Perera, Sachith Pathirana, Kasun Rajitha, Dasunn Shanaka

Australia Squad: David Warner (capt), George Bailey (first T20 only), Usman Khawaja, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade, James Faulkner, John Hastings, Travis Head, Moises Henriques, Peter Nevill, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Scott Boland.

Updated: September 9, 2016 — 3:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme