Natwest T20 Blast 2016 Prize Money For Winners & Runners Up:The NatWest T20 Blast is a Twenty20 cricket league in England and Wales. The league is hosted by the ECB. The first NatWest was conducted in 2014. 18 first-class county teams compete head to head in the league.

Natwest T20 Blast
Natwest T20 Blast

Natwest T20 Blast Total Prize Money

Natwest T20 Blast Total Prize Money- The NatWest T20 blast has a big prize money up for grabs. The tournament saw six different winners in its seven years. With each progressing year, the ECB has reported increasing fan following for the NatWest T20 Blast series.

The total prize money for winners and runners up is more than a whopping  over 2 million pounds! The winner and the runners-up get the prize money as a reward and other awards as the man of the Match and Man of the series, etc.

T20 Blast 2016 Winners Prize Money

Natwest T20 Blast Prize Money For Winners- The NatWest T20 Blast series winners get an unbelievable figure of over 1.2 million pounds as a reward, sources from the ECB reported after their recent board meeting. The prize money is one of the highest in the cricket series conducted by the ECB throughout the year.

Natwest T20 Blast Prize Money For Runners Up

Natwest T20 Blast Runners Up Prize Money- After the recent revamp of the prize monies awarded for the winners and runners-up, the total cash prizes distributed amount to over 2 million pounds. Out of that about 1.2 million pounds, sources report is awarded to the winners. And for the runners-up, the prize money is almost half of that of the winners of the NatWest T20 Blast. That means, the runners-up get around 600 thousand pounds (600,000 pounds) as a prize money.