Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

[KPL] Karnataka Premier League 2016 Schedule, Timetable, Fixtures

[KPL] Karnataka Premier League Schedule, Timetable, Fixtures- Karnataka Premier League which is an national league which played in the state of Karnataka formed in the year 2009 by Karnataka Cricket Association Which is similar to Indian Premier League (IPL) or Tamil Nadu Premier League (TNPL) for giving the state players of Karnataka a feel of IPL to enchance there skills. The official Sponsor of KPL is A read state firm named Mantri Developers who had paid 110 million for the sponsorship.

Also Read: KPL 2016 Live Streaming | Karnataka Premier League Live Stream

Karnataka Premier League 2016

Karnataka Premier League 2016

Karnataka Premier League 2016 Starting Date

KPL 2016 Start Date/End Date- The official dates of the League for 2016 had not been announced yet probably it will can be conducted in the month of September. While according to some sources the league will start on 16 September and take its end on 1st October. The League is Popular in Karnataka Region of India as it is a state based League. We will update the official date once it will be announced.

KPL 2016 Teams & Venues

Karnataka Premier League Teams & Venues- There are total of 8 teams which will remain same in the coming season too. The name of teams are: Bangalore Brigadiers (Urban), Bangalore Provident (Rural), Bijapur Bulls, Belagavi Panthers (R), Mysore Maharaajas, Mangalore United, Shamanur Davangere Diamonds, Malnad Gladiators. The Karnataka Premier League schedule had not been announced yet but from the past years the match are being conducted at Mysore and Hubballi. While we will update the official Venues as soon as it will be announced.

KPL Schedule – Karnataka Premier League Time-Table Fixtures

KPL 2016 Schedule Time Table- The KPL Fixture has not been released yet. The KPL is the Official Cricket League or Karnataka which helps local players to even go for IPL if there performance is found outstanding during the league. These leagues help BBCI to train the best players for the Future India Team. We Will update the Fixtures once it will be announced. Stay Updated with us.

Date Day Match no. Teams Time Venue
17-Sep-16 Saturday Match 1 Namma Shimovagga vs Hubli Tigers 9:30 Hubli
 17-Sep-16  Saturday Match 2 Mysuru Warriors vsMangalore United 13:30 Hubli
17-Sep-16 Saturday Match 3 Bijapur Bullsvs Belagavi Panters 17:30 Hubli
 18-Sep-16  Sunday Match 4 Mysuru Warriors vs Rock Stars 13:30 Hubli
 18-Sep-16  Sunday Match 5 Bellary Tuskers vs  Namma Shimovagga 17:30 Hubli
19-Sep-16 Monday Match 6 Hubli Tigers  vs Bijapur Bulls 13:30 Hubli
 19-Sep-16  Monday Match 7 Mangalore United  vs Rock Stars 17:30 Hubli
20-Sep-16 Tuesday Match 8 Namma Shimovagga vs  Belagavi Panters 13:30 Hubli
20-Sep-16  Tuesday Match 9 Bellary Tuskers  vsHubli Tigers 17:30 Hubli
21-Sep-16 Wednesday Match 10 Bijapur Bulls  vsMangalore United 13:30 Hubli
21-Sep-16  Wednesday Match 11 Bellary Tuskers vsMysuru Warriors 17:30 Hubli
22-Sep-16 Thursday Match 12 Belagavi Panters  vsHubli Tigers 13:30 Hubli
 22-Sep-16  Thursday Match 13 Namma Shimovagga vsMangalore United 17:30 Hubli
23-Sep-16 Friday Match 14 Rock Stars vs Bellary Tuskers 13:30 Hubli
 23-Sep-16  Friday Match 15 Mysuru Warriors vsBijapur Bulls 17:30 Hubli
24-Sep-16 Saturday Match 16 Mangalore United vsBellary Tuskers 13:30 Hubli
 24-Sep-16  Saturday Match 17 Bijapur Bullsvs Namma Shimovagga 17:30 Hubli
24-Sep-16 Saturday Match 18 Mysuru Warriors vs Belagavi Panters 9:30 Hubli
 25-Sep-16  Sunday Match 19 Hubli TigersvsMangalore United 13:30 Hubli
 25-Sep-16  Sunday Match 20 Namma Shimovagga vs Rock Stars 17:30 Hubli
26-Sep-16 Sunday Match 21 Bellary Tuskersvs Belagavi Panters 13:30 Hubli
 26-Sep-16 Monday Match 22 Bijapur Bullsvs Rock Stars 17:30 Hubli
27-Sep-16 Tuesday Rest day REST DAY
28-Sep-16 Wednesday Match 23 Rock Stars vs  Belagavi Panters 13:30 Mysore
 28-Sep-16 Wednesday Match 24 Hubli Tigersvs  Mysuru Warriors 17:30 Mysore
29-Sep-16 Thursday Match 25 Bijapur Bullsvs Bellary Tuskers 13:30 Mysore
 29-Sep-16  Thursday Match 26 Mangalore United vs  Belagavi Panters 17:30 Mysore
30-Sep-16 Friday Match 27 Mysuru Warriors vs Namma Shimovagga 13:30 Mysore
 30-Sep-16  Friday Match 28 Hubli Tigersvs Rock Stars 17:30 Mysore
1-Oct-16 Saturday Match 29 Semi-Final-1 13:30 Mysore
 1-Oct-16  Saturday Match 30 Semi-Final-2 17:30 Mysore
2-Oct-16 Sunday Match 31 Finals 17:30 Mysore


Updated: September 16, 2016 — 6:21 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme