Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

[Released] KFC Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule, Fixtures, Venues and Start Date

[Released] KFC Big Bash League 2016-17 Schedule, Fixtures, Venues and Start Date- Long wait for the 2016 – 2017 schedule of globally popular KFC Big Bash League has come to an end with the declaration of it. Fixtures, venues and starting dates of all cricket battles have been annunciated on 7th June. Cricket lovers across the globe who were perfervid for the declaration of this announcement will get acquainted about the complete details of cricket matches in this domestic contention. Take a look at the similar purveyance given below.

KFC Big Bash League 2016-17

KFC Big Bash League 2016-17

KFC Big Bash League [BBL 06] Teams, Venues

BBL 2016-2017 Teams and Venues- Hugely illustrious national level cricket competition, KFC Big Bash league match dates and schedule has come out. It’s slated to commence on 20th December of year 2016. People who were eager to know about coming update about this league will be happy to have a knowledge about the match of their favorite team provided in the following timetable.

Total eight teams will play for the BBL trophy. Here is list of teams and their venues:

Adelaide Strikers – Adelaide Oval

Brisbane Heat – Brisbane Cricket Ground

Hobart Hurricanes – Blundstone Arena

Melbourne Renegades – Etihad Stadium

Melbourne Stars – Melbourne Cricket Ground

Perth Scorchers – TheFurnace

Sydney Sixers – Sydney Cricket Ground

Sydney Thunder – Spotless Stadium

KFC [BBL] Big Bash 2016 – 2017 Start Date, Fixtures

KFC BBL 2016-17 Schedule- Big Bash league scheduled to start at the termination of this year is going to start on 3rd Tuesday of last month. Entire information about each and every cricket battle in this tournament has been mentioned in tabular format available next this short extract. Glance through the whole content provided below this little passage and plan quickly to book tickets of the matches.

DateMatch DetailsVenueResult
Tue, 20 DecemberSydney Thunder vs SixersSpotless Stadium
Wed 21 DecemberAdelaide Strikers vs Brisbane HeatAdelaide Oval
Thu 22 DecemberMelbourne Renegades vs Sydney ThundersEtihad Stadium
Fri 23 DecemberSydney Sixers vs Hobart HurricanesSydney Cricket Ground
Fri 23 DecemberPerth Scorchers vs Adelaide StrikersTheFurnace
Mon 26 DecemberHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne StarsBlundstone Arena
Tue 27 DecemberSixers vs ScorchersSydney Cricket Ground
Wed 28 DecemberThunders vs HeatSpotless Stadium
Thu 29 DecemberRenegades vs ScorchersEtihad Stadium
Fri 30 DecemberHeat vs HurricanesBrisbane Cricket Ground
Sat 31 DecemberStrikers vs SixersAdelaide Oval
Sun 1 JanStars vs RenegadesMelbourne Cricket Ground
Sun 1 JanScorchers vs ThunderTheFurnace
Mon 2 JanHurricanes vs StrikersBlundstone Arena
Tue 3 JanBrisbane Heat vs SixersBrisbane Cricket Ground
Wed 4 JanThunders vs StarsSpotless Stadium
Thu 5 JanScorchers vs HeatTheFurnace
Fri 6 JanStrikers vs HurricanesAdelaide Oval
Sat 7 JanRenegades vs StarsEtihad Stadium
Sun 8 JanHurricanes vs ThunderBlundstone Arena
Mon 9 JanSixers vs Melbourne RenegadesSydney Cricket Ground
Tue 10 JanStars vs StrikersMelbourne Cricket Ground
Wed 11 JanHeat vs ScorchersBrisbane Cricket Ground
Thu 12 JanRenegades vs HurricanesEtihad Stadium
Sat 14 JanSixers vs ThunderSydney Cricket Ground
Sat 14 JanScorchers vs  StarsTheFurnace
Mon 16 JanStrikers vs RenegadesAdelaide Oval
Tue 17 JanStars vs HeatMelbourne Cricket Ground
Wed 18 JanThunder vs StrikersSpotless Stadium
Fri 20 JanHeat vs RenegadesBrisbane Cricket Ground
Sat 21 JanHurricanes vs ScorchersBlundstone Arena
Sat 21 JanStars vs SixersMelbourne Cricket Ground
Tue 24 JanSemi-Final 1TBD
Wed 25 JanSemi-Final 2TBD
Sat 28 JanFinalTBD

Updated: June 7, 2016 — 1:25 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme