IPL Auction 2017 Date, Retained Players List, IPL 10 Auction Live Stream Online- The most awaited tournament that is the Indian Premier League 2017 mostly known as IPL is schedule to happen between 03 April and 26 May, 2017. This is the tenth season of IPL. It would be called as ‘VIVO IPL 2107’ as VIVO Electronics received the sponsorship for 2 years. The previous sponsorship was with Pepsi.

Indian Premier League Auction
Indian Premier League Auction

IPL Auction 2017 Date | Indian Premier League 10 Auction Date

When is IPL 2017 Auction? The 2017 IPL Auction date is yet not revealed by the Board. According to sources the predicted auction date being around February mid. The list of players is also not confirmed. No sooner than the list gets finalised the auction of players will commence in a couple of days. The auction date and schedule will be updated soon. Stay tuned.

List of Retained Players For 2017 IPL

Retained Players For 2017 IPL – According to Board of Cricket Control(BCCI) the player retention policy would be revised by it ahead of 2017.
The teams and their respective captains being:

  • Kolkata Knight Riders- Captain: Gautum Gambhir.
  • Mumbai Indians- Captain: Rohit Sharma.
  • Delhi Daredevils- Captain: Zaheer Khan.
  • Kings XI Punjab- Captain: David Miller.
  • Sunrisers Hydrabad. Captain: David Warner.
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore- Captain: Virat Kohli
  • Gujarat Lions- Captain: Suresh Raina.
  • Rising Pune Supergiants- Captain: MS Dhoni.

Watch Indian Premier League Auction Live Streaming | IPL 10 Auction Live Stream Online

IPL 10 Live Streaming – The auction date has not been finalised yet. The official site of Indian Premier League will provide the viewers the Live Streaming of the auction to happen. The probable date being February mid, the official site of Indian Premier League will telecast the required and important information to the viewers. Set Max, Sony Max, Sony Six, Hot star, Star plus, will also display the broadcasting. YouTube too will be of good assistance.