[Declared] ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule PDF Download, Groups & Teams List- The famous and most distinctive ICC Champions Trophy, a One Day International Cricket tournament will be held in the year 2017 at England and Wales. The tournament is popular since the beginning inaugurated as ICC Knock out Tournament in the year 1998 which is being organized after every 2 years. The only exception came in the year 2002 where the tournament was being played as a champions Trophy.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017
ICC Champions Trophy 2017

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Starting Date, Venues

The International Cricket Council has come up with the entire fixture for the much awaited upcoming Champions Trophy. The event will be into its 8th Edition which is the second most important tournament after Cricket ODI World Cup. The ICC Champions Trophy Tournament is scheduled to begin from 1st June to 18th June 2017.The event will be played at England and Wales at popular venues The Oval in London, Edgbaston in Birmingham and Cardiff Wales stadiums in Cardiff. The final match of the tournament will be played at the famous and spacious Oval ground in England.

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Teams & Groups

The 2017 season of ICC Champions Trophy will have 8 top teams from ODI rankings. There will be two Groups A and B which will have four teams in each group of 8 playing teams. These time Bangladesh will be seen in the ICC Champions Trophy as West Indies was unable to find the place in the top 8 teams. India and Pakistan the major rivals in the cricketing world will be seen together in the same Group. following are the teams along with their respective Groups for the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

Group A Group B
Australia India
New Zealand South Africa
England Sri Lanka
Bangladesh Pakistan

ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Schedule PDF Download, Time Table, Fixtures

The first match of the ICC Champions Trophy 2017 will be played between the host team England and Bangladesh on June 1st at the Oval ground. The major and interesting conflict between India and Pakistan will lock horns on 4th June at Edgbaston in Birmingham. India and Australia are the two teams who have been able to lift the championship Trophy twice while New Zealand, South Africa, Sri Lanka and West Indies have managed it once. Now eyes are all set to see which team conquers the upcoming ICC Champions Trophy 2017.

^^ Download Entire ICC Champions Trophy Schedule PDF

Date Match Details Venue Time
1st June England v Bangladesh The Oval Day
2nd June Australia v New Zealand Edgbaston Day
3rd June Sri Lanka v South Africa The Oval Day
4th June India v Pakistan Edgbaston Day
5th June Australia v Bangladesh The Oval Day / Night
6th June England v New Zealand Cardiff Day
7th June Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston Day / Night
8th June India v Sri Lanka The Oval Day
9th June New Zealand v Bangladesh Cardiff Day
10th June England v Australia Edgbaston Day
11th June India v South Africa The Oval Day
12th June Sri Lanka v Pakistan Cardiff Day
13th June Rest Day
14th June First semi-final (A1 v B2) Cardiff Day
15th June Second semi-final (A2 v B1) Edgbaston Day
16th June Rest Day
17th June Rest Day
18th June Final The Oval Day
19th June Reserve Day

Fans from across the world can download the entire schedule in PDF format along with Time Table and Fixtures of ICC Champions Trophy 2017.