Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

Big Bash 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table | BBL 06 Schedule PDF Download

Big Bash 2016 Schedule, Fixtures, Time Table | BBL 06 Schedule PDF Download: The Big Bash 2016 is going to kick-off on 20th December and will end on 28th January. The tournament is one of the most awaited cricket tournaments of the year for cricket fans all over the world. Some amazing teams with immensely talented squads will be participating in the Big Bash 2016-17. We will be following the whole tournament closely and you can watch out for recent and regular updates about the Big Bash 2016 cricket tournament in this blog.

KFC Big Bash 2016

KFC Big Bash 2016

Big Bash 2016 Starting Date & End Date

BBL 06 Starting & End Date – The Big Bash League 2016 or the BBL 2016 as it is popularly known, is slated to kick-off on the 20th of December 2016. The world renowned cricket tournament will end on 28th January. Fans across the globe can’t wait to see who gets to the finals and grabs one of the most coveted cricket cup title on the 28th of January, 2017.

KFC Big Bash 06 Teams and Captains

KFC Big Bash 2016 Teams – Fans and viewers can’t seem to wait for the 20th December, be a because it is when the KFC Big Bash League 2016 is going to kick off. We have the exclusive list of teams and their captains for you. Here is the list of the stellar teams and their respective squads which will be participating in this year KFC BBL (Big Bash League) 2016:

Adelaide Strikers:

Jono Dean, Travis Head, Kane Richardson, Alex Ross, Craig Simmons, Brad Hodge, Ben Laughlin, Tim Ludeman, Michael Neser, Kieron Pollard, Gary Putland,

Brisbane Heat:

Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Peter Forrest, Mark Steketee, Samuel Badree, Brendon McCullum, Chris Lynn, Jimmy Peirson, Andrew Feketee, Nathan Reardon,

Hobart Hurricanes:

Kumar Sangakkara, Tim Paine, Ben Dunk, Cameron Boyce, Beau Webster, George Bailey, Clive Rose, Timm van der Gugten, 7Michael Hill,  Darren Sammy, Jake Reed, Shaun Tait, Daniel Christian, Simon Milenko, Jon Wells, Sam Rainbird,

Melbourne Renegades:

Cameron White, Aaron Finch, Matthew Wade, Peter Siddle, Tom Beaton, Matthew Short, Nick Winter, Xavier Doherty, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo James Pattinson, Callum Ferguson, Nathan Rimmington, Tom Cooper,

Melbourne Stars:

Michael Clarke, Adam Zampa, Evan Gulbis , Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Tom Triffitt, Luke Wright, Ben Hilfenhaus, Michael Beer, Scott Boland, Peter Handscomb, John Hastings, David Hussey,

Perth Scorchers:

Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Jason Behrendorff, James Muirhead, Joel Paris, Ashton Turner, Andrew Tye, Adam Voges, Sam Whiteman, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Michael Klinger, Mitch Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Simon Mackin,

Sydney Sixers:

Sean Abbott, Doug Bollinger, Ryan Carters, Ben Dwarshuis, Nic Maddinson, Stephen O’Keefe, Jordan Silk, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Brad Haddin, Josh Hazlewood, Moises Henriques, Nathan Lyon,

Sydney Thunder:

Jason Roy, Michael Hussey, Ben Rohrer, Fawad Ahmed, Chris Hartley, Jacques Kallis, Andrew McDonald, Shane Watson, Aiden Blizzard, Patrick Cummins, Jake Doran

BBL 06 Schedule PDF Download | KFC Big Bash 2016 Fixtures

BBL 2016 Fixtures, Schedule – The fixtures for the BBL 2016 have been officially released. Click on this link to download the whole schedule in detail in pdf.
Here’s the schedule for the Big Bash League 2016:
DATE FIXTURES Time
Tuesday, 20 December 2016 Sydney Thunder v Sydney Sixers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wednesday, 21 December 2016 Adelaide Strikers v Brisbane Heat 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thursday, 22 December 2016 Melbourne Renegades v Sydney Thunder 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Friday, 23 December 2016 Sydney Sixers v Hobart Hurricanes 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Friday, 23 December 2016 Perth Scorchers v Adelaide Strikers 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Monday, 26 December 2016 Hobart Hurricanes v Melbourne Stars 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tuesday, 27 December 2016 Sydney Sixers v Perth Scorchers 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Wednesday, 28 December 2016 Sydney Thunder v Brisbane Heat 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thursday, 29 December 2016 Melbourne Renegades v Perth Scorchers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Friday, 30 December 2016 Brisbane Heat v Hobart Hurricanes 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Saturday, 31 December 2016 Adelaide Strikers v Sydney Sixers 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Sunday, 1 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Melbourne Renegades 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Sunday, 1 January 2017 Perth Scorchers v Sydney Thunder 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Monday, 2 January 2017 Hobart Hurricanes v Adelaide Strikers 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tuesday, 3 January 2017 Brisbane Heat v Sydney Sixers 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Wednesday, 4 January 2017 Sydney Thunder v Melbourne Stars 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Thursday, 5 January 2017 Perth Scorchers v Brisbane Heat 16:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Friday, 6 January 2017 Adelaide Strikers v Hobart Hurricanes 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Saturday, 7 January 2017 Melbourne Renegades v Melbourne Stars 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Sunday, 8 January 2017 Hobart Hurricanes v Sydney Thunder 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Monday, 9 January 2017 Sydney Sixers v Melbourne Renegades 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Adelaide Strikers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wednesday, 11 January 2017 Brisbane Heat v Perth Scorchers 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Thursday, 12 January 2017 Melbourne Renegades v Hobart Hurricanes 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Sydney Sixers v Sydney Thunder 18:10 local (07:10 GMT | 12:40 IST)
Saturday, 14 January 2017 Perth Scorchers v Melbourne Stars 18:15 local (10:15 GMT | 15:45 IST)
Monday, 16 January 2017 Adelaide Strikers v Melbourne Renegades 19:10 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST)
Tuesday, 17 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Brisbane Heat 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 Sydney Thunder v Adelaide Strikers 19:40 local (08:40 GMT | 14:10 IST)
Friday, 20 January 2017 Brisbane Heat v Melbourne Renegades 18:40 local (08:10 GMT | 13:40 IST
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Hobart Hurricanes v Perth Scorchers 16:20 local (05:20 GMT | 10:50 IST)
Saturday, 21 January 2017 Melbourne Stars v Sydney Sixers 19:25 local (08:25 GMT | 13:55 IST)
Tuesday, 1/24/2017 BBL Semi Final 1
Wednesday, 1/25/2017 BBL Semi Final 2
Saturday, 28 January 2017 BBL Final Saturday, 28 January 2017

Updated: September 19, 2016 — 2:57 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme