Sports Hike

SportsHike Brings You All Latest Sports News, Our Team Is Dedicated For Sports Follower, We Will Cover All Games such as Football, Cricket, Tennis, Badminton, WWE And Many Other Sports.

Indonesia Masters 2016 Live streaming | TV channels | Broadcaster

Indonesia Masters 2016 Live streaming | TV channels | Broadcaster: The Indonesian Masters, past known as Indonesia Open Grand Prix Gold, is an international badminton tournament first held in 2010. The first tournament was held in Samarinda, East Kalimantan and offered a total prize money of US$120,000.

The 2016 Indonesian Masters Grand Prix Gold will be the 13th grand prix’s badminton tournament of the 2016 BWF Grand Prix and Grand Prix Gold. The tournament will be held at the Balikpapan Sport & Convention Center in Balikpapan, East Kalimantan, Indonesia on September 6–11, 2016.

Indonesia Masters 2016

Indonesia Masters 2016

How to Watch Indonesia Masters 2016 Live in India

Indonesia Masters 2016 Live Stream- India is a great platform to promote any sport. People over here encourage every sport. Even the event is not organized in India, people watch it live on TV. So we see many broadcasters fighting to get rights to broadcast in India. Don’t miss the Indonesian Masters 2016. You can watch it live in India through live streaming. Many websites and YouTube channels will be streaming the Indonesian Masters 2016 live.

Watch 2016 Indonesia Masters 2016 Live streaming Online Details

Indonesia Masters 2016 Live Streaming Links- Here’s the channels which will be streaming the Indonesian Masters 2016 live:

Just copy paste the above links in your browser to enjoy the Indonesia Masters 2016 Live Stream. These links will help you to catch live action.

Indonesia Masters 2016 TV channels and Broadcaster 

Here you can find the official tv broadcasters for the Indonesian Masters 2016:

  • Africa – Supersport,
  • Brazil – SporTV
  • Bulgaria – TV Plus
  • Canada – Rogers Sportsnet
  • Finland – MTV
  • Germany – Sport 1
  • Hong Kong – PCCW
  • India – Star Sports
  • India – Ten Sports
  • Malaysia – Astro
  • Romania – Digisport
  • South Korea – KBSN
  • Switzerland – Teleclub
  • Ukraine – XSports

Updated: August 7, 2016 — 10:45 am

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Sports Hike © 2017 Frontier Theme